A reflection on this past semester

What product, object or thing comes to mind when thinking of the words “good design?” How does that product, object, or thing embody the design ideal?

I think my first answer to this was Apple and that has probably stayed the same! They have really perfected the minimalist style in their products and print/web design. Everything is so clean and simple without looking plain. 

Why is it important for you to become successful at web design? What is your history in the field and where do you hope to go with it?

Working in marketing, I am frequently dealing with designers and sometimes developers. In my experience I have found it to be a vital skill to excelling in my field. I hope to be able to more confidently give design feedback and better work with designers to improve marketing campaigns. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

